New Texas Pro Wrestling “LoneStar 2” Quick Results

1. Will Allday defeated Heather Monroe

2. JD Griffey w/ Nastico defeated Great Scott

3. JJ Blake/Cam Cole defeated Fly Def (Blake/Cole became the first ever New Texas Pro Tag Team Champions

4. T-Ray defeated “Teflon” John Bedlam in a Last MF Standing Match

5. Raychell Rose defeated Haley Danielle (successfully retained her New Texas Pro Women’s Championship)

6. Rok-C defeated Gino Medina

7. Mysterious Q defeated Lee Moriarty

8. Bryan Keith defeated Aaron Mercer in a Steel Cage Match (Keith successfully defended his New Texas Pro Championship)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s